Me, Myself


Height:5 ft. 9 in.
Weight:62 - 68 Kg.
Body Type:Average
Blood Group:Be positive man!


Nicknames:Push, Pushkee, Vindra, Diljale
Food:Different kind of Naans (Breads), Fried Rice, Okra (Ladies Finger)
Music:All kind of music
Clothes for me:Cotton shirt and trousers
Clothes for girls:Salwar suit, Saree, top with skirt
Actors:Amir Khan, Ajay Devgan, Keanu Reeve
Actresses:Rani Mukherjee
Films:A Walk in the Clouds, Romeo and Juliet, Dance with me, Shawshank Redemption and a lot of Hindi films
Hindi new songs:Chalte Chalte, Kabhi shaam dhale to
Hindi old songs:
English songs:Hotel California, They don't care about us, La Isla Bonita, The final countdown
Music Groups:No Mercy, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Eagle
Colors:Green, Blue
TV Program:Shanti
Male Singer:Udit Narayan, Shaan, Kumar Shanu, Mukesh, Kishore Kumar
Female Singer:Lata Mangeshkar, Sadhna Sargam, Alka Yagnik
Female Teacher:Ms. Maya Mourice
Male Teacher:Prof. Dr. K. N. Rai
Novels:Love story, Mills and Boon series, Gunahon Ka Devta


Dream Girl:None
Latest Crush:As usual keeps crashing.
Love to me is:I am still doing research on it.
My ambition:To do something great for human kind
What bores me most:When somebody is trying to lie in front of my face
Most embarrassing moment:Tell you later
I am sad about:The wars. Why can't people live in a world full of love and peace?
Person I hate most:I never loved anyone so much
Alcohol:I tried but didn't like the taste and I don't think its a good thing to drink alcohol but I dont mind at all if some one drinks it
Smoke:I never tried smoking and its very injurious to health but I dont mind much if some one smokes
Monthly Income:> 1000 Euros
Religion:Indian (Was born in Hindu family)
Education:Bachelor of Technology (Electrical Engineering)
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India
Languages Known:Besides the language of love, I know English, Hindi. I can understand Spanish and speak very little of it
Marital Status:Single, Never Married